Suoraan sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Oppimisen tuen keskus

Katuosoite: Pakarituvantie 4-5, 00410 Helsinki
Kartta ja saapumisohjeet

Sähköposti: oppimisentuki@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Postiosoite: PL 39, 00411 Helsinki

 

Naamanka Elina

Psykologitutkija

044 781 3106 | elina.naamanka@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Korkeamäki Johanna

Tutkija

044 781 3127 | johanna.korkeamaki@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Nukari Johanna

Neuropsykologian erikoispsykologi, PsL

044 7813 109 | johanna.nukari@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Parkkila Minna

Psykologitutkija, PsM

0447813112 | minna.parkkila@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Peltonen Kati

Psykologitutkija

044 781 3115 | kati.peltonen@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Poutiainen Erja

Johtava tutkija

044 781 3156 | erja.poutiainen@kuntoutussaatio.fi

Stenberg Johanna

Psykologitutkija (toimivapaalla)

044 7813186 | johanna.stenberg@kuntoutussaatio.fi


Sisältö päivitetty 04.06.2020

Jaa sivu!

Simple Share Buttons